US Slave Owning Presidents

1. George Washington
2. Thomas Jefferson
3. James Madison
4. James Monroe
5. Andrew Jackson
6. Martin Can Buren
7. William Henry Harrison
8. John Tyler
9. James K Polk
10. Zachary Taylor
11. Andrew Johnson
12. Ulysses S Grant

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Earth is one country and all humans are its citizens Dismiss